2015’s PH 24

This year’s Butt Stallions for Powderhorn 24 are: Tom, Ashley, Dee, Christina, Max, and Ben.

This year’s race will be divided into twelve two hour sections.  Each rider will claim two of these sections.  This will allow our riders to plan their 24 instead of languishing in camp, jealously watching others ride.  Ben Salyards gets first shot at shifts because he has a real human child to care for.  Yes, I know, it was his choice to have a baby, he SHOULD have to deal with it, but I am blood related to the child and Nepotism. We’ll do a Round Robin where people get to pick one shift after that until its all filled out.

Shifts are thus:

  • 6pm – 8pm  —  Big Daddy Salyards
  • 8pm – 10pm — Thrash
  • 10pm – 12am — Maxwell
  • 12am – 2am — Big Daddy Salyards
  • 2am – 4am — Captain Your Captain
  • 4am – 6am — Xtina
  • 6am – 8am — DDB
  • 8am – 10am — Maxwell
  • 10am – 12pm — Thrash
  • 12pm – 2pm — Captain Your Captain
  • 2pm – 4pm — Xtina
  • 4pm – 6pm — DDB